Check out video below to see how to use this mode to:

  1. Reset everything back to default/ factory settings
  2. Connect your flowOS props to the firmware updater 


P5 Mode 10 :: Reset To Defaults or Connect to Firmware Updater

2 Purposes

  1. Resets ALL settings AND erases all shows and favorites, AND turns off, as a group.
  2. Connect to firmware updater.

Indicator/ Default

Bright red

Adjust

No adjust

“Hold to delete” to reset all settings and favorites to factory default.

“Hold to save” to connect to firmware updater.

Notes

  • Cannot be undone!
  • Connect to updater is useful for capsules, especially a large group connected to a USB hub, because they often do not connect automatically and opening them to reset to connect is more work